pasternordic.blogg.se

Dragon age inquisition for pc steam
Dragon age inquisition for pc steam








DRAGON AGE INQUISITION FOR PC STEAM PS4

Also the PS4 has a center touchpad, right? I think it works and you could use that for a touch-menu (like radial but in a square grid).

dragon age inquisition for pc steam

If the PS4 has a spare L&R button, you might use that the same way. Left grip changes the mode on the right touchpad. So right grip changes the mode on the left touchpad. So on the Steam Controller, I'll usually map an alt button to the opposite grip. I like to use alternate modes from alternate hands. The most common controls use right trigger for left mouse and left trigger for right mouse (because right trigger has been the accepted primary trigger for FPS for years now). Use a radial menu on the left stick (like many radial menus in other games to map things like journal, map, character, etc you can even apply some nice icons!). Top clicking (what is that on PS4, R3?) is commonly a left mouse click or a middle click. Map the mouse to the right joystick and adjust sensitivity to taste. Well, It'll be easier on the Steam controller because touchpads, but you'll need to play around a bit to a) understand the Inquisition UI when using M&K and b) understand options in the Steam interface.įirst, though, try the strict gamepad option to see if the game accepts that. I'll probably think double hard about buying EA games even on sale, but them's the breaks man. I'll take my money back, no hard feelings.

dragon age inquisition for pc steam

You don't give me an adequate project? Ok, that's fine. If I'm not willing to do c), then I'd likewise consider getting my money back.īasically being an ice-cold business person and not a fan. A disappointment, but, again, this is EA we're talking about. If you don't want to do b), I'd suggest just making a return request to Steam and get your money back. Unsure on c) but I'll consider ginning up an m&k profile for my steam controller and just ignore gamepad support (very doable, and I think doable for your ps4 controller too. The reality here for us plebes is a) assume little support from EA, b) do I want to get the game working to my taste?, c) how far do I want to go?Īssuming a), I think on the whole I do want to put some effort in (b)). But this is EA we're talking about and I see some support threads on similar subjects on the EA forums that go back to 2015.








Dragon age inquisition for pc steam